Ypress Digital Music Editions was founded in late 2013 by musical Ieper Christophe Pattyn, Peter Leroy and Klaas Coulembier.
Each from their own specific background, they print their stamp on Ypress Digital Music Editions.

Ypress Digital Music Editions offers original compositions for wind bands, small instrumental ensembles and solo instruments.
Our home in the clay of the Flanders Westhoek also makes Ypress Digital Music Editions the outstanding source for unique compositions related to the commemoration of the First World War.

Feel free to contact us, we guarantee you a prompt response.


Freaky trombone player, creative composer, arranger, conductor and engaged music teacher. 

E-mail: peter.leroy [@] ypress.eu 


Doctor in musicology with unique scientific music vision. Modern composer. Plays trumpet and piano.

E-mail: klaas.coulembier [@] ypress.eu

Christophe PATTYN

Founder, Sales & marketing, Webgeek, internetjunky, cornet & flugelhorn player.

E-mail: christophe.pattyn [@] ypress.eu